0
Declined

Remember Me

hostmaster 3 years ago in Feature requests updated by Vlad R 3 years ago 1

Right now the only setting I can find in Filerun for user sessions is the inactivity timeout field. While useful for shared systems, it'd be nice to have the option to override this from "safe" computers by clicking a "Remember Me" checkbox to stay logged in for a longer period of time.

Answer

Answer
Declined

Setting the inactivity timeout to 0 will have the same effect as signing in with the "Remeber me" checkbox selected. If it's a shared computer, please sign out when you are done.

Answer
Declined

Setting the inactivity timeout to 0 will have the same effect as signing in with the "Remeber me" checkbox selected. If it's a shared computer, please sign out when you are done.