0
Not a bug

SharedLinks page refresh after single link removal

d2o 3 years ago updated by Vlad R 3 years ago 1

When on the Shared Links page selecting "Remove Web Links" for a single link refreshes the page so that the link does not get listed anymore. But if we select Share/WebLink and from that popup select "Remove link" the Shared Link page does not get refreshed. The already deleted link continues to be listed on the Shared Link page. We need to manualy refresh the page in the browser.

Answer

Answer
Not a bug

This won't be changed as reloading the entire list of files will reset the list scrolling and cause the user to loose track of his progress while reviewing linked files. Thank you nevertheless for the report.

Answer
Not a bug

This won't be changed as reloading the entire list of files will reset the list scrolling and cause the user to loose track of his progress while reviewing linked files. Thank you nevertheless for the report.