I connected some Clients with NetDrive and gave them the ability to delete files and folders.
But now I realised, that if they delete something it does not go to trash (where I can restore it) it just gets deleted completely.
For Datasecurity reasons I would like it to also move Files/Folders which gets deleted by DAV to Trash. (and just the Admin should be able to clear the Trash)
@Vlad R: do you thing this is possible?
Customer support service by UserEcho