When I share files with other users, they are displayed twice to those users. 1x in /home and 1x in the actual directory.
I think I set a setting wrong because the problem didn't exist before.
Is there a setting so that the file is only displayed 1x in the correct directory to the users?
Customer support service by UserEcho