While testign different usage models, I noticed that when a user has no Authorization for Upload, the "Paste copied" restrictions (in context menu) is no longer available for him/her. Yet, the "Copy" option is still visible, whcih is confusing ....
This could be corrected by either disabling "Copy" at the same time as "Paste", or making these independent of the Upload authorization.
Any chance for some nehancement in this area in the next release?
Many thanks in advance.
Customer support service by UserEcho