I have 600GB in sync through Owncloud Desktop Client on a laptop, 3 FileRun accounts.
FileRun is installed through Docker Compose. All works fine.
However, if I re-create the container or simply restart docker or the whole server, the next time I open my laptop, OwnCloud says the whole root of each folder is deleted on the server (which is not true of course, nothing changed on the server!) and it will re-download everything.
It has done so 4 times already this year, not a healthy thing for my 1TB ssd. Now it wants to do so again.
Is there a way to solve this? It might be a slight incompatibility with Filerun?
Customer support service by UserEcho